SpendingContractsPurchase order

What has the City paid on purchase order CPO40260000471932?

$984 paid to Superior Electric Motor SVC across 3 payments on May 26, 2026, charged to General Services / Maintenance Materials, Supplies & Services.

What it was for

Maintenance Materials, Supplies & Services

Budget line.

Order description, as published:

AIM***26-10479010-001(C)

Approval records

No council file, contract number or payment authority appears in this order's checkbook records.

Order dated April 27, 2026.

Paid from

General Fund

discretionary tax dollars — this competes with police, fire, parks and everything else.

Department: General Services

Every payment, in order

Payment requests are numbered sequentially by the City, so the order here is the order they were approved. Several requests clearing on one day usually means invoices were held and released together.

#PaidInvoicedLagReferenceAmount
1May 26, 2026May 7, 202619dPARTS, OTHER, NOT SPECIFIED, USED IN THE REWIND/REPAIR OF EL$835
2May 26, 2026May 7, 202619dPARTS, OTHER, NOT SPECIFIED, USED IN THE REWIND/REPAIR OF EL$114
3May 26, 2026May 7, 202619dFREIGHT. FOR NON-STOCK ITEMS ONLY.$35

Download this table: ·

Draw-down shape

Sources

LA Controller, Checkbook LA (pggv-e4fn), read live and grouped by po_num, which is populated on about 90% of payments. Council files link to the City Clerk's Council File Management System. The City's biggest contracts · The checkbook.